ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION PLOT NO. 4, CHUNUKOLI, SAILESHREE VIHAR, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-751021

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website:www.orierc.org

Case No.72/2018/138 Dated,21.01.2019

То

The Sr. GM (Power System), SLDC Orissa Power Transmission Corporation Ltd. (OPTCL) Janpath, Bhubaneswar-22.

Sir,

I am to inform that you are required to publish the Public Notice as attached to this letter in English language in one issue each of a daily English and Odia newspaper and in Odia language at least in two issues of daily Odia newspaper having wide circulation in your area of supply. The publication shall be made on **22.01.2018**.

The proof of the above publications made in English and Odia dailies shall be furnished to the Commission within five days of such publications.

Yours faithfully,

Encl: As above Sd/SECRETARY

ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION PLOT NO. 4, CHUNUKOLI, SAILESHREE VIHAR, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-751021

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website: www. orierc.org *******

PUBLIC NOTICE

Case No. 72 of 2018

HEARING OF OPTCL APPLICATION FOR DETERMINATION OF LEVY OF ANNUAL FEE & OPERATING CHARGES FOR ITS SLDC FUNCTIONS FOR FY 2019-20.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by OPTCL on 16.12.2018 with regard to its ARR and Fees and Operating Charges for its SLDC functions for the Financial Year 2019-20, it is notified that the aforesaid application will be taken up for hearing on 06.02.2019 at 3.00 P.M. in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office at PLOT NO. 4, CHUNUKOLI, SAILESHREE VIHAR, CHANDRASEKHARPUR, BHUBANESWAR-751021. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of OPTCL whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant OPTCL and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

By Order of the Commission

Dated: .01.2019

Sd/-SECRETARY

N.B.: The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org.

- 1 Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst, S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra, Plot No. 639/1021, Laxmi Vihar, Basuaghai, Badagada, Tankapani Road, Ps-Badagada, Bhubaneswar, Dist-Khurda-751002.
- M/s Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8/82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
- 3 Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
- 4 Shri Alekh Chandra Mallik, S/o-Shri Harekrushna Mallik, Plot No-335, City Garden, Raghunathpur, Bhubaneswar-754005.
- 5 Shri R.P.Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.), Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.